Contact Us

(We're not shy–click on any of the images below to view the full-size version.)

PCBC Team

PCBC
1215 K Street, Suite 1200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 325-9300 | (844) 671-7259 Fax: (916) 325-9399
Office Hours: Monday-Friday / 9:00am-5:00pm (PST)
Email: showinfo@pcbc.com
Our team is here to answer your questions, Let us know how we can help!

 

Linda BaysariLinda Baysari 
Senior Vice President, Meetings & Conventions
Linda Baysari (916) 325-9300 x308
linda@pcbc.com
Up close in Kenya with my favorite animal, the giraffe! This African safari was #1 on my bucket list and it was pure magic. Whatever your trip-of-a-lifetime is, go for it. "You can’t stay in your corner of the Forest waiting for others to come to you. You have to go to them sometimes" - Pooh

 

Ann BivensAnn Bivens
Director of Exhibits
(916) 325-9300 x326
ann@pcbc.com
Lake Tahoe - my home away from home. Although I love the snow-capped mountains, summer is my time where I can hike, kayak, and ride my bike. If you have a favorite spot in Tahoe, let's talk! I can also help you plan your best booth ever. Become an Exhibitor today!

 

Mike SturdivantMike Sturdivant 
Conferences Director
(916) 325-9300 x337
mike@pcbc.com
This summer I hiked the highest summit in the contiguous US, Mt. Whitney! Took me 15 hours (and tons of weekend training) and started at 11 pm the night before. Looking for my next big hike now. Mt. Rainier and Mt. Hood, I'm coming for you!

 

Sara TurnerSara Turner
Exhibitor Services Specialist
(916) 325-9300 x349
sara@pcbc.com 
Staying young at heart is what I do best. Especially when I’m spending time in my Happiest Place on Earth. Any other Disney fans out there? I’d love to hear from you and learn what your happy place is while helping you plan your exhibit space for PCBC. I want to help make you the happiest Exhibitor on earth. Become an Exhibitor today!

 

Kimberly DeWeeseKimberly DeWeese
Operations Director
(916) 325-9300 x333
kimberly@pcbc.com 
I try to live by the motto - simply enjoy life. I have a passion for planning events and being social - any reason to throw a party is perfect - but the real fun for me resides in the creative details. For me, the ocean is my place of calm and inspiration as well as endless summer fun with my family.

 

Julianne SturdivantJulianne Sturdivant
Marketing and Media Partnerships
julianne@pcbc.com
Although it looks like I stepped into someone's watercolor, this is actually Kapalua, Maui. If you're looking for some drama (all the rocks!) and serenity in the same moment, Ironwoods Beach is the place! (Though , clearly, it's windy too.) This beach brings the impact and inspiration all in one--just like PCBC.

 

Gold Nugget Awards Administrator
Lisa Parrish
(909) 773-2991
lisa@pcbc.com

Accounting
Maila Eslabon
(916) 340-3329
meslabon@cbia.org

Media Inquiries
Shantelle Johnson
Account Director
(619) 298-1445 x102
shantelle@marketingdesigngroup.com

Hotel Reservations
Convention Housing Management
(800) 524-3495
pcbc@chmrooms.com