PCBC's 55th Annual Gold Nugget Awards

Friday, May 31, 2019  

The Gold Nugget Awards: PCBC's Grand Finale

Known as the “Academy Awards” of the building industry, PCBC's Gold Nugget Awards are presented annually to the top innovators in design, planning and development. The competition is open to builders, developers, architects, and land planners with communities and projects across the United States and internationally.

One Grand Award winner in each category, as well as the coveted “Home of the Year” award winner will be announced at a marquee event on Friday, May 31, 2019.

Read more: A Salute to the 2018 Gold Nugget Award Winners
Why PCBC's annual nod to what's best in design, development and building, matters in what comes next.

Read the full story on the 2018 winners

View the full list of winners across all categories:

2018 Winners Book

2018 Award of Merit List (PDF)

Award Winners Gallery

Marketing assets to be used in your ads, website, PR releases and marketing materials:

Share the excitement - Duplicate Trophy Order Form

Photos from the 2018 event - Available Now!