Contact Us

PCBC Team

PCBC
1215 K Street, Suite 1200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 325-9300 | (844) 671-7259 Fax: (916) 325-9399
Office Hours: Monday-Friday / 9:00am-5:00pm (PST)
Email: showinfo@pcbc.com
Our team is here to answer your questions, Let us know how we can help!

 

Linda BaysariLinda Baysari 
Senior Vice President, Meetings & Conventions
Linda Baysari (916) 325-9300 x308
linda@pcbc.com
Up close in Kenya with my favorite animal, the giraffe! This African safari was #1 on my bucket list and it was pure magic. Whatever your trip-of-a-lifetime is, go for it. "You can’t stay in your corner of the Forest waiting for others to come to you. You have to go to them sometimes - Pooh"

 

Ann BivensAnn Bivens
Director of Exhibits
(916) 325-9300 x326
ann@pcbc.com
Tahoe has so many beautiful bike trails. I especially love the west side of the Lake with its views of the Sierras. If you have a favorite spot in Tahoe, let's talk! I can also help you plan your best booth ever. Become an Exhibitor today!

 

Mike SturdivantMike Sturdivant 
Conferences Director
(916) 325-9300 x337
mike@pcbc.com
Our National Parks: America's Best Idea! This is me at Redwood NP, enjoying the wide open spaces and tall trees. Let me know what park I should hit next, and how I can make PCBC education a great experience for you. Call for Proposals open until October 27

 

Sara TurnerSara Turner
Exhibitor Services Specialist
(916) 325-9300 x349
sara@pcbc.com 
Staying young at heart is what I do best. Especially when I’m spending time in my Happiest Place on Earth. Any other Disney fans out there? I’d love to hear from you and learn what your happy place is while helping you plan your exhibit space for PCBC. I want to help make you the happiest Exhibitor on earth. Become an Exhibitor today!

 

Senika JohnsonSenika Johnson
Attendee Acquisition & Marketing Specialist
(916) 325-9300 x356
senika@pcbc.com
Bryce Canyon National Park is just one of many places I traveled last year. Others were Toronto, New Orleans, Washington DC, and Las Vegas. Is traveling your passion too? Share with me your favorite destination and how I can help you with your PCBC registration.

 

Julianne SturdivantJulianne Sturdivant
Marketing and Media Partnerships
julianne@pcbc.com
I’m enjoying this cup of tea in Folsom, CA. Amazing what a good cup can inspire! Let's talk anytime about favorite tea flavors, and about marketing and media trades too!

 

Gold Nugget Awards Administrator
Lisa Parrish
(909) 773-2991
lisa@pcbc.com

Accounting
Maila Eslabon
(916) 340-3329
meslabon@cbia.org

Media Inquiries
Shantelle Johnson
Account Director
(619) 298-1445 x102
shantelle@marketingdesigngroup.com

Hotel Reservations
Convention Housing Management
(800) 524-3495
pcbc@chmrooms.com