Contact Us

PCBC
1215 K Street, Suite 1200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 325-9300 | (844) 671-7259
Fax: (916) 325-9399
Office Hours: Monday-Friday / 9:00am-5:00pm (PST)
Email: showinfo@pcbc.com

Senior Vice President, Meetings & Conventions
Linda Baysari
(916) 325-9300 x308
linda@pcbc.com

Director of Exhibits
Ann Bivens
(916) 325-9300 x326
ann@pcbc.com

Conferences Director
Mike Sturdivant
(916) 325-9300 x337
mike@pcbc.com

Exhibitor Services Specialist
Sara Turner
(916) 325-9300 x349
sara@pcbc.com 

Attendee Acquisition & Marketing Specialist
Senika Johnson
(916) 325-9300 x356
senika@pcbc.com 

Marketing and Media Partnerships
Julianne Sturdivant
julianne@pcbc.com 

Gold Nugget Awards Administrator
Lisa Parrish
(909) 773-2991
lisa@pcbc.com

Accounting
Maila Eslabon
(916) 340-3329
meslabon@cbia.org

Media Inquiries
Shantelle Johnson
Account Director
(619) 298-1445 x102
shantelle@marketingdesigngroup.com

Hotel Reservations
Convention Housing Management
(800) 524-3495
pcbc@chmrooms.com