The Art, Science + Business of Housing


Banner 5



Tuesday, June 27, 2017
US Grant Hotel, San Diego

The Hall of Fame was created in 1985 by the California Homebuilding Foundation to pay tribute to individuals whose professional achievements have enhanced construction and development in California. Over 200 distinguished men and women have been inducted into the Hall of Fame.

The Foundation welcomes you to enjoy an incredible celebration of our industry joining industry leaders for an enchanting dinner and awards program. Honorees take center-stage and share family, friend and career experiences in a heartfelt and emotional address. The Hall of Fame gala is not only a moving and inspirational salute to homebuilding—it is one of the most spectacular events of the year.

Join us as we congratulate the California Homebuilding Foundation Hall of Fame Class of 2017:

  • Lynn L. Jacobs (posthumous), Ventura Affordable Homes, Inc.
  • Paul Johnson, Rancho Mission Viejo
  • Sandra Kulli, Kulli Marketing
  • Gary L. McDonald, Gary McDonald Homes
  • Jill D. Williams, KTGY Architecture+Planning
  • Borre Winckel, Building Industry Association of San Diego County
  • Bob Yoder, Shea Homes Southern California

Learn more about the “Class of 2017”

For more information, sponsorships and to register for the Hall of Fame Gala, please visit

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


California Homebuilding Foundation
1215 K Street, Suite 1200
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 340-3340
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Recent Posts

In Partnership with